Saved Places

The Saved places allows you to explore and interact with Saved Maps, Waypoints, and Tracks.

For all Saved types, you can select an individual place and add notes or change the name or delete the item via the menu button. 

To load a saved map in offline mode, select the desired map from the Saved->Maps menu and then click Menu -> Load in Main Map.  

To activate Guiding to a waypoint, select the waypoint and select Guide to Waypoint from the menu button.

To show a previously recorded track on the map, select the Track and tap menu->Load in Main Map

To export a track, select the Export Track option from the menu button. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base